Newest Photos


Site Search


David Search

About Duchovny NET
DuchovnyNet is a fan run website and is not affiliated with Mr. Duchovny in any way. "The X-Files" TM and © (or copyright) Fox and its related entities.

Site Statistics
The Duchovny Store
CD's and Cassettes -- 1
Evolution CD
Name: Evolution Soundtrack
Price: $17.97
Description: Tracks:
01. The Meteor (0:52)
02. Cells Divide (1:23)
03. In The Hall By The Pool (1:42)
04. The Army Arrives (1:07)
05. The Ira Kane? (1:10)
06. Fruit Basket For Russell Woodman (0:44)
07. The Water Hazard (0:47)
08. Burgled (1:15)
09. The Forest (2:10)
10. The Cave Waltz (1:01)
11. Blue Fly (1:26)
12..Cutie Pie (2:17)
13. Animal Attack (1:09)
14. Dino Valley (2:04)
15. The Mall Chase (4:31)
16. Monitors Out (2:39)
17. Room For One More (1:28)
18. Fire (0:41)
19. Selenium (1:08)
20. The Fire Truck (2:27)
21. The Amoeba Emerges (2:12)
22. To Go Where No Man Has Gone Before (3:27)
23. Our Heroes (2:22)
Bree Sharp
Title: A Cheap & Evil Girl
Artist: Bree Sharp
Price: $12.99
Description: Entire album including David Duchovny Why Don't You Love Me? CD single, $10.99. Also available from
RTM Soundtrack
Title: Return to Me [SOUNDTRACK]
Artist: Various
Price: $12.58
Description: Also available from
  1. Return to Me
  2. It's Such a Happy Day
  3. Buona Sera
  4. Tenderly
  5. Good Mornin' Life
  6. The Best is yet to Come
  7. I Second that Emotion
  8. What if I Loved You
  9. Here I Am
Order Moby: PLAY here
Title: Play
Artist: Moby
X-File Relation: The song My Weakness was featured in Closure and All Things.
Price: $11.88
Music Sample: My Weakness
Description: Also available from
  1. Honey
  2. Find My Baby
  3. Porcelain
  4. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
  5. South Side
  6. Rushing
  7. Bodyrock
  8. Natural Blues
  9. Machete
  10. 7
  11. Run On
  12. Down Slow
  13. If Things Were Perfect
  14. Everloving
  15. Inside
  16. Guitar, Flute & String
  17. Sky Is Broken, The
  18. My Weakness
The Snow Files
Title: The Snow Files: The Film Music Of Mark Snow [SOUNDTRACK]
Artist: Mark Snow
Price: $13.99
Description: Click here for song titles. This title was recommended by mulderitzmi and this is what she has to say:
"MARK SNOW has another CD out!!! Called "The Snow Files". :) Apparently this has been around since May of last year. WHO KNEW, HUH? It's a compilation of some of his TV and movie music. What's cool is, this has a very cool "X-Files Suite" on it. A WHOLE 31:28 suite, which is, indeed, sweet. :-) TO DIE FOR, in fact. Still doesn't include all my favorite music from Files, but the suite ends with a really heartening "Jose Chung" reminiscence that literally brought tears to my eyes. I'm like that about a beautiful melody anyway, but this is X-Files, so the tears flowed pretty freely. :) What's sad is, no "Millennium" music included. :( There's an e-mail address on the CD I'll have to write and complain about all the beautiful XF music I love, but have such a hard time hearing over all the really distracting Mulder images on my TV screen, that I'd REALLY like to have on CD... ;) and the lack of Millennium music. There is stuff from La Femme Nikita and lots of other TV and movie scores... even a cute little ditty from "Pee-Wee's Playhouse" called "Bye Bye!" Some of it is so beautiful, it almost hurts, but that's Mark, I guess.
Fight the Future Soundtrack
Title: The X-Files: The Album - Fight The Future [SOUNDTRACK]
Artists: see below
Price: CD $13.99 or cassette $10.18.
Description: Also available from
  1. One - Filter
  2. Flower Man - Tonic
  3. Walking After You - Foo Fighters
  4. Beacon Light - Ween
  5. Invisible Sun - Sting/Aswad
  6. Deuce - The Cardigans
  7. One More Murder - Better Than Ezra
  8. More Than This - The Cure
  9. Hunter - Bjork
  10. 16 Horses - Soul Coughing
  11. Crystal Ship, The - X
  12. Black - Sarah McLachlan
  13. Teotihuacan - Noel Gallagher
  14. X-Files Theme, The - The Dust Brothers
Truth and the Light
Title: The Truth And The Light: Music From The X-Files (Television Series) [SOUNDTRACK]
Artists: Mark Snow and Chris Carter
Price: $12.99 CD and $9.93 cassette.
Description: All songs have voice overs from actual episodes. Also available from
  1. Introitus: Praeceps Transito Spatium
  2. Materia Primoris: The X-Files Theme (Main Title)
  3. Raptus
  4. Adflatus
  5. Deverbero
  6. Cantus Excio
  7. Mercutura
  8. Lamenta
  9. Insequi
  10. Otium
  11. Dubitatio
  12. Iter
  13. Progigno De Axis
  14. Carmen Amatorium Ex Arcanum
  15. Facetus Malum
  16. Memoria
  17. Mitis Lumen
  18. Fides Fragilis
  19. Exoptare Ex Veritas
  20. Kyrie
« Back Back to the Store Index Next »
+ Home + Updates + Photos + Videos + Articles + Store + About DuchovnyNet +